Webinar: Authenticity: How Beauty Brands Can Embrace A New Standard of Influence

Like Comment

Beauty brands were some of the first to recognise the power of social media for building resilient and creative communities. But with the shift from polished, traditional beauty content to more authentic, unfiltered content, how can beauty brands adapt to deliver messaging with purpose, transparency and authenticity via relatable, realistic influencer content?

Billion Dollar Boy and marketing experts from Walgreens Boots Alliance and L'Oreal Nordics will look at how beauty brands can stay agile to engage, connect and inspire audiences in a hyper-connected world.

Key takeaways:

1) How does the move to more unfiltered, authentic content translate into brand marketing and building brand strategies?
2) Ways beauty brands can adapt to embrace new trends, new rules and emerging social media platforms
3) How these shifts impact measuring ROI

Date & Time:

Thursday 15th April - 13:00 BST | 08:00 EST | 14:00 CET

Register for free by clicking here.

Billion Dollar Boy

We are the Creative Agency for the Influencer Age. Using the power of influencers around the world and our in house creative & production team we create engaging, diverse and beautiful campaigns! All campaigns are supported by our propriety tech, Companion, which reports, tracks and analyses all data to maximise the brands results. Clients include WBA, PepsiCo, Mars, BMW, Primark, Zalando, L'Oreal, The Estee Lauder Companies and Coty among others