This year's judging panel

See who's joining us for this year's judging panel


As always, the calibre of our judges is incredibly high and features marketing and brand directors from successful global brands. Their expertise makes them perfectly placed to judge your efforts and entries - so make sure it’s your work they’re seeing.

Below are those confirmed so far (and we'll be revealing more over the next few weeks):

  • Arlo: Adrienne Sharkey-Perves, Senior Marketing Director
  • Aviva: Raj Kumar, Group Brand and Reputation Director
  • Beam Suntory: Jeanette Edwards, Senior Global Director
  • Caffè Nero: Marcus Denison-Smith, Marketing Director
  • Domino's: Rebecca Rose, Head of Marketing
  • Grosvenor Group: Katie Avon, Marketing Director 
  • Legoland: Ash Tailor, VP, Global Brand and Marketing
  • London Eye: Sophie McKinstrie, Head of Marketing
  • NatWest: Margaret Jobling, CMO
  • Nomad Foods Italy: Carly Arnold, Marketing Director
  • Paddy Power: Michelle Spillane, Marketing & Brand Director UK&I
  • Ben Carter, CMO
  • Saga: Hannah Fisher, Marketing Director
  • TUI: Bart Quinton-Smith, Director of Digital Marketing and CRM
  • Waitrose: Martin George, Customer Director
  • Which?: Neil Caldicott, Director, Audience, Brand and Communications
  • WW (formerly Weight Watchers): Tony Miller, VP Growth & Performance Marketing

You can submit your entries here and find out more about the categories here.

Deadline extension now means you have until Thursday 12 August to submit entries.


Oystercatchers accelerate commercial growth & ROI for all our clients through world class marketing transformation, leading- edge agency models and selection of world-class agency partners.
Comments are disabled