Oystercatchers Awards Shortlist

We're delighted to share this year's shortlist with you.

Like Comment

Designed to recognise the innovation, inspiration, talent and hard work of agencies and clients that goes in to producing effective creative work, we are incredibly excited to be able to share this year's Oystercatchers Awards shortlist with you. 

With 25 of the UKs top CMOs judging this year's entries, see below for which agencies have made the shortlist and for which category.

You can register to join us for the virtual Awards ceremony on 10 December @5pm here



Agency of the Year




Best Agency Culture - Independent:


Best Agency Culture - Networked:    


Best Agency Innovation:


Best Creds:          




Best New Agency:   






Champion for Change/ Industry Influencer:     

Ben Essen, Global Chief Strategy Officer, Iris

Julian Douglas, Vice-Chairman, VCCP

Mihir Haria-Shah, Head of Broadcast, Total Media

Nicky Palamarczuk, Head of Social and Influence, VCCP

Shannie Mears, Co-founder & Head of Talent, The Elephant Room

Trevor Robinson OBE, Quiet Storm


Client/Agency Partnership of the Year:   


Spotlight Award: 

Adrienne Burns, Client Strategy Director, Summit media

Katie Jackson, Managing Director, TBWA\London

Kim Lawrie, Head of Creative Technology, ENGINE

 Luke Prebble, Head of Employee Experience, Karmarama


Winners will be announced on 10 December as part of an online showcase of the results. We’ll share further details with you shortly, in the meantime please get in touch if you have any questions.

Once again, a big congratulations to our outstanding shortlist! And thanks to Oracle for partnering with us on this year's #OysAwards20.


Oystercatchers accelerate commercial growth & ROI for all our clients through world class marketing transformation, leading- edge agency models and selection of world-class agency partners.