Entries are open: categories for the 2020 awards

Celebrating the business of being an agency

Like Comment

We've revised our categories slightly for 2020 to reflect the current pandemic situation, and have added in a couple of new categories that we believe add value. The awards celebrate new business, how agencies deliver growth through creativity for their clients, incredible agency cultures and the individuals who drive our industry forwards.

Here are the categories you can enter this year:

1 Best Agency Credentials (shortlist will have the opportunity to present live to our judging panel)
2 New business team/person of the year (independent)
3 New business team/person of the year (networked)
4 Client/agency partnership of the year
5 Best agency innovation (during the Covid crisis for a Brand/ Organisation)
6 Best Agency Culture - Independent 
7 Best Agency Culture - Networked
8 Best New Agency
9 Agency of the Year - Independent
10 Agency of the Year - Networked
11 Champion for Change/ Industry influencer
12 Spotlight Award 
13 Oystercatchers Outstanding Contribution Award

Start your entry here today (and give it the time it deserves).

We recommend that you review the online entry form/s for the category/ies you wish to enter; this is where you will find details of what the judges will be looking for per category, as well as recommended supporting material.

FAQs available here.

Go to the profile of Oystercatchers


Oystercatchers accelerate commercial growth & ROI for all our clients through world class marketing transformation, leading- edge agency models and selection of world-class agency partners.

No comments yet.