A reminder of the 2020 judging panel

We are yet to announce our judges for 2021, with all to be revealed very soon, so in the meantime, why not take a look back at last year's judges.

Like Comment

We are yet to announce our judges for 2021 with all to be revealed very soon, so in the meantime, why not take a look back at last year's judges. We will once again have a whole host of stellar senior brand-side marketers whose experience spans multiple sectors and disciplines.

  • Lou Bennett, Marketing Director UK & Ireland, Benefit Cosmetics
  • Sarah Booth, Director of Brand & Marketing, OVO Energy
  • Arjoon Bose, Marketing Head-Culture & Brand Experience (Europe & Australasia), General Mills
  • Neil Caldicott, Director, Brand and Communications, Which?
  • Sophie Castell, Relationships Director, RNIB
  • Dominic Chambers, European Head of Marketing and Communications, Genesis Motor Europe GmbH
  • Abigail Comber, Chief Marketing Officer, Debenhams
  • Jack Fryer, Managing Director, The Square, Universal Music UK
  • Andrew Garrihy, Global Chief Brand Officer, Huawei Consumer Business Group
  • Russell James, Sales & Marketing Director at England & Wales Cricket Board (ECB)
  • Margaret Jobling, Chief Marketing Officer, NatWest Group
  • Catherine Kehoe, Chief Customer Officer, Lloyds Banking Group
  • Pete Markey, Chief Marketing Officer, TSB Bank [shortly to join Boots as CMO]
  • Ian McGregor, Chief Marketing Officer, Green Man Gaming
  • Tony Miller, Marketing Director, WW (formerly Weight Watchers)
  • Alex Naylor, Managing Director, Marketing Communications, Barclays UK
  • Keith Moor, Chief Marketing Officer, Camelot
  • Jayne O'Keeffe, Vice President European Marketing, Lyre's Spirit Co
  • Ori Ben Shai, Vice President & Managing Director UK & Ireland, Kimberly-Clark
  • Kathryn Shiplee, Global Head of Brand and Advertising, AXA IM
  • Fiona Spooner, Global Marketing Director, B2C, The Financial Times
  • Claudia Struzzo, Chief Marketing Officer
  • Chi Evi-Parker, Marketing & E-Commerce Director, Tottenham Hotspur Football Club
  • Toby Whitmoyer, Global Marketing Officer, Bacardi
  • Antonia Wade, Chief Marketing Officer, Capita

Deadline extension now means you have until Thursday 12 August to submit entries.


Oystercatchers accelerate commercial growth & ROI for all our clients through world class marketing transformation, leading- edge agency models and selection of world-class agency partners.