The Oystercatchers Club

At a time when the industry is going through significant change, the Oystercatchers Club is the leading senior client and agency community to challenge industry norms, discuss best practice, inspire curious minds, and transform the Industry.

Oystercatchers Club events are invitation-only, and our community includes some of the most influential senior leaders from Agencies, Media and Technology businesses alongside CMO’s CTO’s and C-suite leaders of brands

The Club meet five times a year in Central London to network, discuss industry issues and hear discussion and debate from leading thinkers, industry luminaries and agency heavyweights on key topics of the day.

This year's Oystercatchers Club dates:

And with the Oystercatchers Club Network, you can continue those discussions online, and share the best of your work and thinking.

What our club members say