Entries for the Oystercatchers Club Awards 2013 have come in thick and fast.  The quality of responses has been overwhelming and we are looking forward to putting them in front of a judging panel of some of the best Marketers next week:

Nigel Gilbert  – Director, Virgin Management

Jayne O’Keefe – Coast Marketing & E-Commerce Director, Aurora Fashions

Zaid Al-Qassab – Managing Director Beauty UK & Ireland, P&G

Tamara Strauss – Director Global Cross Brand Comms, InterContinental Hotels Group

Yianni Papdopoulous – Marketing Director, Omega Pharma

Dominic Grounsell – Personal Marketing Director, RSA

Patrick Jubb – Global Marketing Director, Jaguar Land Rover

John Allert – Group Brand Director, McLaren

Simon Derungs – Head of Marketing Communications, BT

Sarah Ellis – Head of Corporate Responsibility & Society, Sainsbury’s

Dominic Chambers – Global Head of Advertising & Content, Barclaycard

Sharry Cramond – Group Marketing Strategy & Brand Director, Tesco

Simon Michaelides – Marketing Director, UKTV

Jeff Dodds – Chief Marketing Officer, Virgin Media

We’re looking forward to revealing the winners at The Oystercatchers Club Awards 20th November 2013.